links this week

IMG_1654

My parents sent me a little bit of sunshine via a bouquet of gorgeous flowers earlier this week.  The flowers are lovely & my parents are the best.  I’ve seen these link love lists around the blogosphere and being as I love lists (and links) I thought I’d share some of mine from this past week.

– An online magazine full of gluten free holiday goodies?  Yes, please.

– I’m thinking these DIY place cards would be a creative and sweet way to top a holiday gift.

– How adorable is this sugar cookie christmas tree?  Annie’s creativity is something to be admired.

– I’ve been searching for gluten-free snacks to take to work.  These chickpeas look delicious.

– I’m already obsessed with cinnamon whipped cream and this idea of using it to top nutella hot chocolate just sounds too delicious.

– After reading my post about becoming gluten-free, a friend sent me a link to this lovely blog.  It is a new favorite.

Joy makes me want to have a holiday party.

– I’ve got my eye on this sweater.

– I’m liking the idea of decorating with plaid for the holidays.

– Speaking of holidays, this remains one of my favorite holiday movies.

And that’s about it from me.  Happy weekend, friends.

2 thoughts on “links this week

  1. The Snowman is one of my favorites, too! That music! I’m so glad you’re back blogging, looking forward to learning all about gluten-free baking from you 🙂

Leave a comment